'18 World Yodel Day Night-Party -50th Anniversary of the Korean Yodel

'18 World Yodel Day Night-Party -50th Anniversary of the Korean Yodel Listen

A livestream from Yodel Day published in World

2018 세계 요들의 날 나이트 파티 -한국 요들 50주년 기념


▶일시: 2018년 8월 27일(월) / 20:00 ~ 23:00 Mon., AUG. 27- 2018. / TIME 8 P.M

▶장소 : 성수동 창고형 카페 바이산(지하철 성수역 3번출구에서 도보 3분) BAESAN, Seongsu-dong Cafe, Seoul

▶프로그램
- 오후 8시 : 요들 공연

▶ 출연 : 알프스요들친구들 / 알핀로제 / Yodle-Ladies / 김홍철 / 케리 크리스턴슨 / Alps-YodleFriends / Alpinrose / Yodle-Ladies / Kim Hong-chul / Kerry Christensen

▶ 주최 : 세계 요들의날 추진 위원회/ World Yodel Day
▶ 주관 : 하이디랜드 / heidiland
▶ 후원 : 카페 바이산 / BAESAN

▶ Staff
총감독 Chief Manager : 하동욱 Ha Dong-wook
총연출 Stage Director : 남상우 Nam Sang-woo
총진행 Location Manager: 김미숙 Kim Mi-sook
기획/사회 Promoter/ MC : 임중현 peter Lim
통역 Interpreter : 조민지 Cho Min-ji


▶18 World Yodel Day Night-Party -50th Anniversary of the Korean Yodel.

▶Mon., AUG. 27- 2018. / TIME 8 P.M (Korean Time)

▶BAESAN, Seongsu-dong Cafe, Seoul

▶ Alps-YodleFriends, Alpinrose, Yodle-Ladies, Kim Hong-chul and Kerry Christensen.

◆ Broadcast timetable by major cities ◆

*Auckland / Wellington : 10 pm 27th August
*Sydney / Melbourne / Vladivostok : 9 pm 27th August
*Seoul / Pyongyang / Tokyo : 8 pm 27th August
*Beijing / Taipei / Hanoi/ Hochimihnh/ Manila / Singapore / Kuala
Lumpur /Ulaanbaatar / Hong Kong / Macao : 7 pm 27th August
*Bangkok / Phnom Penh / Hanoi / Ho Chi Minh / Jakarta /
Yangon(+30) : 6 pm 27th August
*New Delhi / Dhaka / Colombo: 5 pm 27th August
*Teheran / Astana / : 4 pm 27th August
*Baghdad / Tbilisi / Abu Dhabi / Riyadh / Doha : 3 pm 27th August
*Moscow / Bracrest / Sophia/ Athens/ Istanbul/
Cairo / Cape Town : 2 pm 27th August
*Paris / Stockholm / Amsterdam / Brussels / Wien / Bern/ Berlin /
Rome/ Warszaw : 1 pm 27th August
*London / Dublin / Oslo / Madrid / Lisbon / Rabat
: Noon 27th August
*Buenos Aires / Rio de Janeiro / Montevideo : 8 am 28th August
*New York / Philadelphia / Washington / Detroit / Havana
: 7 am 28th August
*Chicago / New Orleans / Mexico City / Lima : 6 am 28th August
*Salt Lake City / Phoenix / Tucson / Calgary / Edmonton
: 5 am 28th August
*Los Angeles / Las Vegas / Seattle / Toronto : 4 am 28th August