Bizzle Responds To Joyner Lucas & More | Top Christian Rap News Recap

Bizzle Responds To Joyner Lucas & More | Top Christian Rap News Recap Listen

A livestream from Rapzilla.com published in Rap

LINKS:
1. Bizzle x Joyner Lucas - https://rapzilla.com/2019-05-bizzle-joyner-lucas-devils-work-response
2. Andy Mineo new album - https://rapzilla.com/2019-05-andy-mineo-announces-work-in-progress/
3. Kadence tedTalk - https://rapzilla.com/2019-05-kadence-die-daily-gives-tedx-talk-collaboration/
4. Josiah Williams, WWE - https://rapzilla.com/2019-05-josiah-williams-interview-wwe-wrestle-flow/
5. Social Club Misfits - https://rapzilla.com/2019-05-social-club-misfits-testify-crowder/
6. Kay Sade - https://rapzilla.com/2019-05-kay-sade-drops-meta-album/
7. Ray Emmanuel - https://rapzilla.com/2019-05-ray-emmanuel-before-im-gone/

Filmed at Fenix Studios in New York City:
https://www.fenixstudios.com/
https://www.facebook.com/FenixStudiosNY/

Subscribe to our channel: http://bit.ly/RZyoutube
Follow our playlists on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/rapzilla.com

Follow us!
http://twitter.com/rapzilla
http://facebook.com/rapzilla
http://instagram.com/rapzilla

For more Christian Hip-Hop & Rap go to http://www.Rapzilla.com.

The Rapzilla YouTube channel features the newest music videos, interviews and more from Christian Hip-Hop & Rap artists across the world.