Elder Scrolls Radio (24/7 fantasy music radio)

Elder Scrolls Radio (24/7 fantasy music radio) Listen

A livestream from Old World Radio 2 published in Trip-hop

Elder Scrolls Radio

Music from The Elder Scrolls, The Witcher and many more!

-Credits-
Jeremy Soule http://www.artistryentertainment.com/
BausicProductions https://www.youtube.com/user/BausicProductions
CaptainCreepy https://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/40188
Christopher Thorstenson https://www.jamendo.com/artist/372060/christopher-thorstenson
MoltesMusic https://www.jamendo.com/artist/425446/moltesmusic
Pal Zoltan Illes https://www.jamendo.com/artist/344764/pal-zoltan-illes
Wizart Music https://www.jamendo.com/artist/370191/wizart-music-alexandre-guiraud
Yukikaze https://www.jamendo.com/artist/346227/yukikaze
Premium Music https://www.jamendo.com/artist/420766/premiummusic-instrumental-version
Alex Must https://www.jamendo.com/artist/363735/alex-must
Zero-Project https://www.jamendo.com/artist/340121/zero-project
Celestial Aeon Project https://www.jamendo.com/artist/2740/celestial-aeon-project
Marc Teichert https://www.jamendo.com/artist/355362/marc-teichert
Jon Babb https://bosa.newgrounds.com/
Li-Hsin Huang https://www.nexusmods.com/oblivion/mods/11436
Trouvere https://www.last.fm/de/music/Trouvere
Fri.events Orchestra https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/fri-events-orchestra/871215094
Gregoire Lourme https://www.jamendo.com/artist/560/gregoire-lourme
Mister M https://www.jamendo.com/artist/6278/mister-m
Antti Martikainen https://anttimartikainen.bandcamp.com/
Greendjohn https://www.jamendo.com/artist/338447/greendjohn
Xcyril https://www.jamendo.com/artist/811/xcyril
Robert Scott https://www.youtube.com/user/rscomposer
Gianmarco Leone https://gianmarcoleone.bandcamp.com/
Evilbluekoala https://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/28951
Ignacio Núñez https://soundcloud.com/igabyss
music-for-your-media https://www.jamendo.com/artist/437980/mfym
Epic Soul Factory http://epicsoulfactory.com/
Karol Orzel https://www.jamendo.com/artist/439604/karol-orzel
Eric Browers https://www.jamendo.com/artist/438678/eric-bowers
Fearing https://fearing.newgrounds.com/audio/
FlaggedOnArrival http://flaggedonarrival.newgrounds.com/
WitcherRage http://witcherrage.newgrounds.com/
Stadler92 http://stadler92.newgrounds.com/audio/
DeadlyFishes http://deadlyfishes.newgrounds.com/audio/
Descara http://descara.newgrounds.com/
David Orr http://davidorr.newgrounds.com/
Maestro Rage http://maestrorage.newgrounds.com/
Blazing Dragon http://blazingdragon.newgrounds.com/
Steven O’Brien http://soundcloud.com/stevenobrien
Simon Bowman http://www.jamendo.com/de/artist/435725/simonbowman
Matthew Pablo https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8zvP72p9bGC1xHEtVjyy-g
Bosa123 http://forums.nexusmods.com/index.php?/user/2798261-bosa123/
GingerTom https://www.jamendo.com/de/artist/370789/gingertom
Lionel Desmond Schmitt https://www.jamendo.com/de/artist/458175/lionel-desmond-schmitt
Nir Shor https://www.youtube.com/user/NirShor
Adrian von Ziegler https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSeJA6az0GrNM4_-pl3HQSQ
Adam Skorupa http://www.adamskorupa.com/
Krzysztof Wierzynkiewicz http://wierza.com/
Mikolai Stroinski http://mikolaistroinski.com/en/
Marcin Przybyłowicz http://marcinprzybylowicz.com/
Percival http://www.percival.pl/eng/
Malukah https://www.youtube.com/user/malufenix