LIVE DJ – Degen Saturdays Afterhours – Tech House/Techno/Deep House

LIVE DJ - Degen Saturdays Afterhours - Tech House/Techno/Deep House Listen

A livestream from DJ FrankieSees published in Electronic

Welcome to Frankie's Youtube Live stream!

If you enjoy the content, make sure to Subscribe to my channel!
If you'd like to donate, you can do so here: https://youtube.streamlabs.com/UCzzpyj09UMAZBm2kfYPUxfQ

JOIN THE DISCORD!
https://discord.gg/JXazzUT

This stream is better enjoyed using the gaming layout
To get the gaming layout, replace the "www" part of the url by "gaming"
The URL will look like this: https://gaming.youtube.com/channel/UCzzpyj09UMAZBm2kfYPUxfQ/live

Most recordings from the live streams get copyright claimed and blocked because the music I play is copyrighted and some copyright holders *COUGH* WMG *COUGH* simply block the video in all countries, which is why there are so few videos on the account, but I do go live twice a week for 6 to 8 hours every time!

Therefore, the best way to watch is to catch me live on Fridays and Saturdays at the following times:

11PM US Eastern Time
8PM US Pacific Time
5AM Central European Summer Time
1PM Australian Eastern Standard Time

You can watch the stream from my own page @ http://www.frankiesees.online
Multistreaming with https://restream.io/