LIVE: Indian PSLV-C46 rocket launch with RISAT 2B!

LIVE: Indian PSLV-C46 rocket launch with RISAT 2B! Listen

A livestream from Raw Space published in Space

This is a replay of the live stream. PSLV-C46 successfully launched at 8:00 pm EDT / 0000 GMT / 0530 IST.
Launch site: Satish Dhawan Space Center, Sriharikota, India
India’s Polar Satellite Launch Vehicle (PSLV), designated PSLV-C46, will launch the RISAT 2B radar Earth observation satellite for the Indian Space Research Organization. The mission will use the “Core Alone” version of the PSLV with no strap-on solid rocket boosters.

Intro music: CO.AG - The Earth in 100 Years
Intro video courtesy efeuEntertainment using Space Engine
Outro music: CO.AG - Anything is Possible
Outro video clips courtesy NASA and SpaceX
Subscribe to CO.AG: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcavSftXHgxLBWwLDm_bNvA
Support CO.AG: https://www.patreon.com/user?ty=h&u=3550597

If you enjoy space content, feel free to like this video and subscribe to Raw Space.
If you don't want to miss future videos and events, click the Notifications bell.
If you'd like to show your support for Raw Space and enable even better content, contribution options include:
Rawlmart (merch store): https://teespring.com/stores/rawspace
Patreon: https://patreon.com/RawSpace
PayPal: https://paypal.me/RawSpaceVideos

Thank you!